KIRNER needle holder plates & hard metal rasps with ground-in toothing

ABOUT US

KIRNER is a 3rd-generation family enterprise, founded in 1919 by Anton Kirner. The Tachograph – and other Control Devices – were developed by Anton Kirner and manufactured in series, ancestors of digital tachographs and time recording systems used today. At that time, mall machines for the gear cutting of clock gear wheels and later, complete dental drill production plants were manufactured.

After the Second World War, the company specialized in the development and construction of machines for the grinding of tooth systems in form and rotary cutters.
Nearly 50 years ago, the production of needle-holder plates for scissors and tongs for surgical instruments were also added. KIRNER Nadelhalterplatten GmbH has been an independent company since 01/01/2015.

We commissioned newly developed machines for the production of needle-holder plates and rasps in 2016. They enable us to quickly and precisely grind gearings in various sizes and shapes from carbide plates and rasps on our own machines. This puts us in a position to address the wishes of our customers.

WHAT WE PRODUCE

Square Square
Conical Conical
Special shapes Special shapes
In various sizes and thicknesses
In two shapes In two shapes in various sizes
Of various materials - smooth or with different interlocking/divisions
https://www.kirner-nadelhalterplatten.de/wp-content/uploads/2016/02/romburi.png

Download latest product brochure

Hard metal sorts

Hard metals are composite materials which are produced from metallic hard materials and an auxiliary metal.

KIRNER needle holder plates and rasps are available in two different hard metal sorts in G20 and BN 12.

The means of production of the two various sorts include the usage of various auxiliary metals (cobalt or nickel).

Download here Grade Sheet

Hard metal sort Wolfram-carbide Auxiliary metal Grain size
Quality certificate according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2015

Quality certificate according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2015

KIRNER needle holder plates and rasps stand for the highest reproducible quality. This is assured by our commitment to quality management. Firmly defined processes and measures in accordance with DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 lead to a consistent quality level.

References

Many satisfied manufacturers and repair companies for surgical instruments such as scissors, bone saws ... in our surroundings, in Germany, in Europe and the entire world have been among our loyal customers for many years already.

Here are a few references which we are proud of:

References References References References References References References References

KIRNER Nadelhalterplatten & Hartmetallraspeln mit eingeschliffener Verzahnung

WIR

Die Firma KIRNER ist ein Familienunternehmen in der 3. Generation, gegründet im Jahr 1919 von Anton Kirner. Den Fahrtenschreiber und noch weitere Kontrollgeräte hat Anton Kirner entwickelt und in Serie gefertigt, Urahnen der heute eingesetzten digitalen Fahrtenschreiber und Zeiterfassungssysteme. Damals wurden auch Kleinmaschinen zum Verzahnen von Uhrenzahnrädern und später komplette Zahnbohrer-Produktionsanlagen gefertigt. Nach dem 2. Weltkrieg spezialisierte sich das Unternehmen auf die Entwicklung und den Bau von Maschinen zum Einschleifen von Verzahnungen in Form- und Rotierfräser.

Vor nahezu 50 Jahren kam auch die Herstellung von Nadelhalterplatten für Scheren und Zangen für chirurgische Instrumente hinzu. Seit dem 01.01.2015 ist die Firma KIRNER Nadelhalterplatten GmbH ein eigenständiges Unternehmen.

Wir haben im Jahr 2016 neuentwickelte Maschinen für die Fertigung von Nadelhalterplatten und Raspeln in Betrieb genommen. Diese ermöglichen es uns, schnell und präzise Verzahnungen in unterschiedlichen Größen und Formen von Hartmetall-Platten und Raspeln einzuschleifen. So sind wir in der Lage, auf die Wünsche unserer Kunden bestmöglich einzugehen.

Was wir herstellen

Rechteckform Rechteckform
Konusform Konusform
Sonderformen Sonderformen
In unterschiedlichen Größen und Stärken
In zwei Formen In zwei Formen In unterschiedlichen Größen
Aus unterschiedlichen Materialien - glatt oder mit verschiedenen Verzahnungen/Teilungen
https://www.kirner-nadelhalterplatten.de/wp-content/uploads/2016/02/romburi.png

Prospekt Nadelhalterplatten

AKTUELLES

 

Mehr Nachrichten

Hartmetall-Sorten

Hartmetalle sind Verbundwerkstoffe, die aus metallischen Hartstoffen und einem Bindemetall hergestellt werden.

KIRNER Nadelhalterplatten und Raspeln sind in zwei unterschiedlichen Hartmetallsorten in G 20 und BN 12 verfügbar.

Die zwei unterschiedlichen Sorten werden unter anderem durch den Einsatz unterschiedlicher Bindemetalle (Kobalt oder Nickel) erzeugt.

Materialzertifikat hier herunterladen

Hartmetall-Sorte Wolfram-Carbide Bindemetall Korngröße
Qualitäts-Zertifikat nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015

Qualitäts-Zertifikat nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015

KIRNER Nadelhalterplatten und Raspeln stehen für höchste, reproduzierbare Qualität. Diese wird duch unser Engagement im Bereich des Qualitätsmangements gewährleistet. Fest definierte Prozessabläufe und Maßnahmen nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 führen zu einem gleichbleibenden Qualitätsniveau.

WEN WIR BELIEFERN

Viele zufriedene Hersteller und Reparaturbetriebe für chirurgische Instrumente wie Scheren, Knochensägen… in unserer Umgebung, in Deutschland, in Europa und der ganzen Welt zählen seit vielen Jahren zu unseren treuen Kunden.

Hier einige Referenzen, auf die wir sehr stolz sind:

WEN WIR BELIEFERN WEN WIR BELIEFERN WEN WIR BELIEFERN WEN WIR BELIEFERN WEN WIR BELIEFERN WEN WIR BELIEFERN WEN WIR BELIEFERN WEN WIR BELIEFERN